Steering Committee

Jon Crowcroft
Marconi Professor of Communications Systems, The Computer Lab
University of Cambridge

Joan Feigenbaum
Grace Murray Hopper Professor of Computer Science, Department of Computer Science
Yale University

Katrina Ligett
Professor of Computer Science
Hebrew University

Jason Livingood
Vice President – Technology Policy & Standards
Comcast Corporation

Maureen K. Ohlhausen
Partner & Section Chair – Antitrust & Competition Law
Baker Botts LLP

Daniel J. Weitzner
3Com Founders Senior Research Scientist, Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence Lab
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Christopher S. Yoo,
John H. Chestnut Professor of Law, Communication, and Computer & Information Science, Law School
University of Pennsylvania